Summer Hiatus

ipjasom_bwlf06

ipjasom_bwlf05

ipjasom_bwlf09

I love Sean Ellis and I think these pics (from a photoshoot published on i-D Magazine in March 2002) are one of the most intense and relaxing symbols of summer.

I’m leaving with Bianca and my husband for our summer holidays! I’ll be back in two weeks. In the meantime, I hope you’ll enjoy the latest posts I’ve written (I’ve tried to write more than usual, so as to give you something – I hope – interesting to read). Take care ♥

Source.

4 comments

  1. Buone vacanze!,chissà la piccola quanto si divertirà!.

    P.S.Caspita ma queste foto sono straordinarie…,grazie per averle scelte:-)

    A.

  2. Hi Mike!
    That sweater hasn’t been identified yet, but I guess it’s a sweater of very fine cashmere. The brands that come to my mind and that could make something similar are Vince and Cardigan. In any case, I don’t think you’ll find any difficulties in finding something similar (and not so expensive!).

Leave a Reply

